Meet Our Staff (323)264-4447

Fr. John Kyebasuuta – Pastor
Ext. 108
FrJohn@stampk.org

Fr. Justin Liu Zhen Tian – Associate Pastor
Ext. 106
FrJustin@stampk.org

Meet Our Staff (323)264-4447

Fr. John Kyebasuuta – Pastor
Ext. 108
FrJohn@stampk.org

Fr. Justin Liu Zhen Tian – Associate Pastor
Ext. 106
FrJustin@stampk.org

Lorraine Melendez – General Manager
Ext. 103
LMelendez@stampk.org

Linda Almaguer – Parish Secretary
Ext. 102
LAlmaguer@stampk.org

Sherry Hsu – Chinese Ministry Staff
Ext. 104
stachinese@stampk.org

Jessie Wang – Chinese Ministry Staff
Ext. 105
JWang@stampk.org

Esther Hwang – Safeguard the Children
(323) 264-4447

Lorraine Melendez – General Manager
Ext. 103
LMelendez@stampk.org 

Linda Almaguer – Parish Secretary
Ext. 102
LAlmaguer@stampk.org

Sherry Hsu – Chinese Ministry Staff
Ext. 104
stachinese@stampk.org

Jessie Wang – Chinese Ministry Staff
Ext. 105
LWang@stampk.org

Esther Hwang – Safeguard the Children
(323) 264-4447

Sister Rocio Nieto – Director of Religious Education
(323) 264-1338
stareligioused@gmail.com

Mrs. Stefanie Lutero – School Principal
(323) 261-6583
SLutero@stampkschool.org

Sister Rocio Nieto – Director of Religious Education
(323) 264-1338
stareligioused@gmail.com

Mrs. Stefanie Lutero – School Principal
(323) 261-6583
SLutero@stampkschool.org

Close Menu